JoyStick – Digital Artefact

JoyStick’s purpose is to provide a forum for knowledge and community building as they relate to game culture. The channel features content on topics that meet my own interests and have utility for my audience. The purpose and utility of my intended digital artefact has always been in connecting with gaming participatory culture, in providing a space for it through analysis and user involvement.

My Digital Artefact can be accessed here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ8sywyLyev_Axli4uOiY2Q?view_as=subscriber

Published by Casey Lydia

Third year student at the 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗼𝗳 𝗪𝗼𝗹𝗹𝗼𝗻𝗴𝗼𝗻𝗴. Studying a 𝗕𝗮𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗼𝗿 𝗼𝗳 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗠𝗲𝗱𝗶𝗮 & a 𝗕𝗮𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗼𝗿 𝗼𝗳 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗲𝗿𝗰𝗲. My majors are in 𝗺𝗮𝗿𝗸𝗲𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 & 𝗱𝗶𝗴𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘀𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗺𝗲𝗱𝗶𝗮. My interests are in 𝗰𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗿𝗼𝗮𝗰𝗵𝗲𝘀 and 𝗰𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗰𝗮𝗹 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗸𝗶𝗻𝗴 towards new challenges.

One thought on “JoyStick – Digital Artefact

Leave a comment